Zodiac Signs

The 12 signs of the zodiac

Written by Evie

In traditional astrology, there are 12 signs determined by the time and date of birth (for the native born in the beginning or end of cycle, it is necessary to check the solar sign as the Sun does not always positioned exactly the same dates every year).

Aries corresponds to the beginning of Spring. Read more

Taurus bent on pleasure and very sensual. Read more

Find out all the secrets of this Air sign. Read more

All the secrets of this Water sign, extremely sensitive! Read more

Leo is a Fire sign and ruled by the Sun, the symbol of life! Read more

Virgo is an Earth sign and ruled by Mercury. Read more

Libra is associated with the seventh House! Read more

Scorpio is very attentive friends and ready to listen Read more

Sagittarius is optimistic, warm and dynamic Read more

Capricorn is an Earth sign and ruled by Saturn. Read more

Aquarius is an Air sign and ruled by Uranus. Read more

Pisces are romantic, sensitive and very poetical Read more

Your rising sign plays part in your personality. Read more

Enter your date of birth and you'll have the birth sign! Read more

Enter your date of birth here! Try it ! Read more

Try our decan calculator using your date of birth Read more

Qualities and weak points of the opposed duets Read more

Find out here what your best talents and romantic assets Read more

Find out here the weak points of your second half Read more

Few character traits to guess which sign you're dealing with Read more

Sign by sign, find out your tips and tricks Read more

Part of Fortune symbolizes in what area you flourish Read more

Lunar nodes tell us about our past, our achievements Read more

Your lunar sign determines your emotions, your feelings Read more

Calculate for free your black moon in your birth sign Read more

Midheaven symbolizes your social destiny, your assets Read more

Calculate and discover your Background of Heaven Read more

Discover your way of thinking and communicating Read more

Discover your Sun in sign and house with our free app. Read more

Venus symbolizes charm and the need to communicate Read more

Find out if you are really a fighter. Read more

Jupiter indicates how you integrate in the social sphere. Read more

Know your behavior and cope with the trials of life. Read more

How you express your differences with others. Read more

Discover the area that inspires you Read more

Find out how you manage your urges. Read more

Discover your personality based on the Moon Read more

These signs would have appeared in the fifth century BC with the sidereal zodiac. Each sign has a mode (cardinal, mutable or fixed),an element (Earth, Fire, Water or Air),a polarity (positive or negative) and is linked to a planet.

Astrology is not about arranging all individuals in 12 groups, astrology is the study to understand the link between human beings and the interaction of the planets in our solar system. If you do not know your star sign, please use our application "what is my star sign ?" in which you'll need to provide your date of birth. If you are born on a pivotal date, where the sign changes, the best thing, in this case, is to contact our administrators at this address: [email protected]. They can give you the exact position of your sun and also your decan.

We use the sidereal zodiac, experienced since the 5th century BC. In traditional astrology, there are 12 signs determined by the date of birth. For people born at the beginning or end of a sign, it is necessary to check the exact position of the Sun, whose location varies slightly from one year to another for the same date. Each sign has 30 ° and is divided into 3 "decans." Again, if in doubt, it is best to check the exact position of your natal Sun, time, and place of birth.

Each sign of the zodiac has its own qualities. It can be cardinal, fixed, or mutable. This is the "mode" of operation, and it also depends on one of the 4 "elements": Fire, Earth, Air, or Water and a polarity (positive or negative, masculine or feminine). Finally, each sign is connected to a planet called "mistress," which indicates the main characteristics of its personality. All this information makes it possible to determine quite precisely the potential of a person: their qualities, faults, assets, and flaws.

The Ascendant is another essential element: it is the zodiac sign east of your place of birth. The Ascendant specifies the pace that we give ourselves and the motivations that make us move forward. Here, you will find a free calculation module, and you will finally see your personal sky map unveiled!

However, each human being is unique and can not be reduced only to their solar sign. It is the combination of the ten planets in signs, in houses, and the interactions that they maintain between them, which nuance and specify the personality of each one.
Knowing your star sign therefore means having a better understanding on your personality, your behavior, your aspiration and your way of life. This is a great way of learning to anticipate your own expressions, motivations and ambitions.

Whether you are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces ... Your star sign is very different from your astral characteristics which results from the analysis of your houses, your decan, your ascendant ...

Thanks !

A confirmation email has just been sent to you. Please check your inbox and click on the link to finalize your subscription.



This email address is invalid or already registered in our system.

A question about our site? A comment? An opinion? Do not hesitate to send us a message here.