About astrology!

Written by Evie

Astrology is a vast field, rich, extraordinarily complex and goes back to the dawn of time. However, over the centuries, knowledge has evolved, new planets have been discovered, analyzed, and symbolized. Astrology is in perpetual transformation. The experience of some is added to the experiences of others and refined. It makes this art evolve from year to year.
Astrology influences our character, temperament, love life, and professional and social life. It informs us about flaws and qualities, talents and inabilities, gifts and failures.

Horoscopes describe a climate, a setting, and circumstances. It provides an advantageous context to react in our best interest.
To help you find your way around, guide you, and decipher this complex discipline, we have asked our astrologers to write sections primarily dedicated to astrology.

Horoscopes, articles in vogue. An absolute must! Read more

Did you know that Astrology first took off in Alexandria? Read more

Find out about astrology throughout the world Read more

In astrology, there are ten planets to discover Read more

Find out what the impact of these changes on your sign Read more

Check out all world astrology has to offer Read more

In Western astrology, we take into account every planet in the solar system. The sun symbolizes a person's "sign", their temperament. The fast-moving planets - the moon, Mercury, Venus, and Mars - are said to be "personal" and give us information on a person's character, intellect, feelings, and energy.

From Jupiter to Pluto, these planets are slow moving, and their influence is more noticeable, lasts longer, and can even affect an entire generation. Astrologers classify the signs in different ways:
- Vibration modes: cardinal signs are at the start of the season (Aries, Cancer, Libra, and Capricorn),fixed signs in the middle (Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius),and the mutable signs at the end of the season (Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, and Pisces).
- Elements: fire signs (Aries, Leo, Sagittarius),earth signs (Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn),air signs (Gemini, Libra, Aquarius),and water signs (Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces).

Each sign is also broken up into 3 "decans" of 10 degrees, which brings further nuance and accuracy to one's birth chart and predictions.

Don't wait another second to discover all the stars' secrets, and, at our side, browse through our pages and marvel at this amazing mechanism alongside our astrologers! Happy reading!

Thanks !

A confirmation email has just been sent to you. Please check your inbox and click on the link to finalize your subscription.



This email address is invalid or already registered in our system.

A question about our site? A comment? An opinion? Do not hesitate to send us a message here.